New Sam De Nef single comes with unrelased B-side

Posted on 27 Jan 2023

Introducing "Rushing Sky”, the new single from Sam De Nef. This powerful track, taken from his acclaimed debut album "Dawn/Dusk" from October 22, explores the inner journey of a ‘boy for too long’ who comes to realize that his spiritual path transcends traditional religious beliefs. The song sounds appropriately introspective with a chorus that anticipates the sky rushing in. The B-side, "The Water In Which I drown," is a previously unreleased track recorded during the same sessions. Available now on all streaming platforms.

Listen HERE